Doodle, Mandala and Calligraphy Art

Explore the world of mandalas, doodling and calligraphy through this delightful art program
Bestseller
4.4 (8 ratings)
215 students enrolled
Skills Impacted
Spatial (picture smart) Kinesthetic (body smart)
Ages : 6 - 13 Years
No. of session : 20
By : Shilpy Sinha

Select Booking Type

Book Demo class
Free
Book classes
150 /class

If not satisfied, Money back guarantee available

Select Booking Type

About the course

Art is a therapeutic form of creative outlet that is essential for children. It is vital for children to indulge in artistic activities as it helps to shape and form their perspective of the world around them. This program aims to create a space for children to explore the world of art in the most pleasant and soothing manner through Mandala, Doodling and Calligraphy art. Mandalas are circular designs with recurring shapes that often hold spiritual significance. Doodling refers to the art of abstract shapes and designs which is often resulted from the artist's own thoughts and creation. Calligraphy is a visual art that is composed of decorative handwritings.

What will be covered

The class will be spread out according to the following plan: 

Doodle - 7 Days 

Day 1: Figure Doodle Day 2: Expression Doodle  Day 3: Colourful Expression and Figure Doodle  Day 4: Leaf and Flowers  Day 5: Basic Patterns & Designs  Day 6: How to fill inside designs Day 7: Doodle Picture

Mandala - 3 Days 

Day 1: Basic Patterns and Designs Day 2: How to create circles with inner designs  Day 3: Mandala Basic Picture

Calligraphy - 3 Days  

Day 1: Basic Writing  Day 2: Different Techniques on Alphabet writing  Day 3: One quotation in calligraphy 

Remaining 7 Days

Day 1: Alphabet Mandala Day 2: Quotation Doodle Day 3: Mandala Colour Picture  Day 4: Doodle Colour Picture Day 5: Doodle For Mandala Day 6: Bookmark Day 7: Mix Doodle and Mandala Design

This course is for the duration of 3 months. The above mentioned details will be applicable for the 1st month. 

Learning outcome

Children will be able to acquire knowledge with spiritual significance from creating mandalas. They will be able to explore their creativity and imagination through doodling. Children will learn how to enhance their ability to draw and write precisely while paying attention to meticulous details through calligraphy. 

How to prepare
  • Parents to be present for kids' assistance.
  • This class experience is best using a laptop or desktop connected to Wifi.
Class Dates
Date : 24th Sep Thursday 3:00pm (IST)
Date : 25th Sep Friday 3:00pm (IST)
Date : 26th Sep Saturday 1:00pm (IST)
Date : 27th Sep Sunday 1:00pm (IST)
Date : 27th Sep Sunday 1:00pm (IST)
Date : 28th Sep Monday 3:00pm (IST)
Date : 29th Sep Tuesday 3:00pm (IST)
Date : 30th Sep Wednesday 3:00pm (IST)
Date : 01st Oct Thursday 3:00pm (IST)
Date : 02nd Oct Friday 3:00pm (IST)
Date : 03rd Oct Saturday 1:00pm (IST)
Date : 04th Oct Sunday 1:00pm (IST)
Date : 06th Oct Tuesday 3:00pm (IST)
Date : 08th Oct Thursday 3:00pm (IST)
Date : 10th Oct Saturday 1:00pm (IST)
Date : 11th Oct Sunday 1:00pm (IST)
Date : 13th Oct Tuesday 3:00pm (IST)
Date : 15th Oct Thursday 3:00pm (IST)
Date : 17th Oct Saturday 1:00pm (IST)
Date : 18th Oct Sunday 1:00pm (IST)
Date : 20th Oct Tuesday 3:00pm (IST)
Date : 22nd Oct Thursday 3:00pm (IST)
Date : 24th Oct Saturday 1:00pm (IST)
Date : 25th Oct Sunday 1:00pm (IST)
Date : 27th Oct Tuesday 3:00pm (IST)
Date : 29th Oct Thursday 3:00pm (IST)
Date : 31st Oct Saturday 1:00pm (IST)
Date : 01st Nov Sunday 1:00pm (IST)
Date : 03rd Nov Tuesday 3:00pm (IST)
Date : 05th Nov Thursday 3:00pm (IST)
Date : 07th Nov Saturday 1:00pm (IST)
Date : 08th Nov Sunday 1:00pm (IST)
Date : 14th Nov Saturday 1:00pm (IST)
Date : 15th Nov Sunday 1:00pm (IST)
Date : 21st Nov Saturday 1:00pm (IST)
Date : 22nd Nov Sunday 1:00pm (IST)
Date : 28th Nov Saturday 1:00pm (IST)
Date : 29th Nov Sunday 1:00pm (IST)
Demo Dates
Demo : 24th Sep Thursday 3:00pm (IST)
Demo : 25th Sep Friday 3:00pm (IST)
Demo : 26th Sep Saturday 1:00pm (IST)
Demo : 27th Sep Sunday 1:00pm (IST)
Demo : 27th Sep Sunday 1:00pm (IST)
Demo : 28th Sep Monday 3:00pm (IST)
Demo : 29th Sep Tuesday 3:00pm (IST)
Demo : 30th Sep Wednesday 3:00pm (IST)
Demo : 01st Oct Thursday 3:00pm (IST)
Demo : 02nd Oct Friday 3:00pm (IST)
Demo : 03rd Oct Saturday 1:00pm (IST)
Demo : 04th Oct Sunday 1:00pm (IST)
Demo : 06th Oct Tuesday 3:00pm (IST)
Demo : 08th Oct Thursday 3:00pm (IST)
Demo : 10th Oct Saturday 1:00pm (IST)
Demo : 11th Oct Sunday 1:00pm (IST)
Demo : 13th Oct Tuesday 3:00pm (IST)
Demo : 15th Oct Thursday 3:00pm (IST)
Demo : 17th Oct Saturday 1:00pm (IST)
Demo : 18th Oct Sunday 1:00pm (IST)
Demo : 20th Oct Tuesday 3:00pm (IST)
Demo : 22nd Oct Thursday 3:00pm (IST)
Demo : 24th Oct Saturday 1:00pm (IST)
Demo : 25th Oct Sunday 1:00pm (IST)
Demo : 27th Oct Tuesday 3:00pm (IST)
Demo : 29th Oct Thursday 3:00pm (IST)
Demo : 31st Oct Saturday 1:00pm (IST)
Demo : 01st Nov Sunday 1:00pm (IST)
Demo : 03rd Nov Tuesday 3:00pm (IST)
Demo : 05th Nov Thursday 3:00pm (IST)
Demo : 07th Nov Saturday 1:00pm (IST)
Demo : 08th Nov Sunday 1:00pm (IST)
Demo : 14th Nov Saturday 1:00pm (IST)
Demo : 15th Nov Sunday 1:00pm (IST)
Demo : 21st Nov Saturday 1:00pm (IST)
Demo : 22nd Nov Sunday 1:00pm (IST)
Demo : 28th Nov Saturday 1:00pm (IST)
Demo : 29th Nov Sunday 1:00pm (IST)

Feedback

Rating

4.4

Course Rating

Reviews

P

Prachee Jain

N

Niharika agarwak

G

Gayathri

L

Lavanya

A

Anand

A

Anand

S

Santosh Choudhary

The material

S

Santosh Choudhary

Featured Courses