Virtual Group Fitness for Kids - Level 0

Enhance your fitness routine through fun and exciting exercises
Bestseller
4.1 (35 ratings)
279 students enrolled
Skills Impacted
Kinesthetic (body smart)
Ages : 3 - 6 Years
No. of session : 10
By : Kleinetics

Select Booking Type

Book Demo class
Free
Book classes
120 /class

If not satisfied, Money back guarantee available

Select Booking Type

About the course

Physical fitness helps to improve the overall well being of a child. It is very essential for every child to take part in physical activity on a daily basis to lead a strong and healthy life. Through this program, children will be able to take part in an array of fitness activities right from the comfort of their home. These activities will enable your child to stay physically fit and mentally active which will reflect in their ability to function efficiently in all their day to day activities.

What will be covered

The program will comprise: 

  • Warm-ups: Light exercises to loosen up the body. 

  • Fun drills from Tabata/dance/football/kickboxing/animal: Fun exercise routines to engage kids in a stimulating manner. 

  • Crawls/HIIT: Exercise routines that comprise full-body workouts. 

  • A group game: Games to ease out of the workout. 

  • A yoga-inspired cool down: The session will be culminated with yoga inspired cool down. 

Learning outcome

Children will learn to be more in control of their physical abilities namely: balance, coordination, strength, speed, and endurance. This will further improve their academic performance and cognitive functioning. 

How to prepare

Attend the session on a laptop with functional internet connectivity. 

Class Dates
Date : 02nd Dec Wednesday 4:30pm (IST)
Date : 02nd Dec Wednesday 5:30pm (IST)
Date : 03rd Dec Thursday 5:00pm (IST)
Date : 05th Dec Saturday 5:00pm (IST)
Date : 07th Dec Monday 4:30pm (IST)
Date : 07th Dec Monday 5:30pm (IST)
Date : 08th Dec Tuesday 5:00pm (IST)
Date : 09th Dec Wednesday 4:30pm (IST)
Date : 09th Dec Wednesday 5:30pm (IST)
Date : 10th Dec Thursday 5:00pm (IST)
Date : 12th Dec Saturday 5:00pm (IST)
Date : 14th Dec Monday 4:30pm (IST)
Date : 14th Dec Monday 5:30pm (IST)
Date : 15th Dec Tuesday 5:00pm (IST)
Date : 16th Dec Wednesday 4:30pm (IST)
Date : 16th Dec Wednesday 5:30pm (IST)
Date : 17th Dec Thursday 5:00pm (IST)
Date : 19th Dec Saturday 5:00pm (IST)
Date : 21st Dec Monday 4:30pm (IST)
Date : 21st Dec Monday 5:30pm (IST)
Date : 22nd Dec Tuesday 5:00pm (IST)
Date : 23rd Dec Wednesday 4:30pm (IST)
Date : 23rd Dec Wednesday 5:30pm (IST)
Date : 24th Dec Thursday 5:00pm (IST)
Date : 26th Dec Saturday 5:00pm (IST)
Date : 28th Dec Monday 4:30pm (IST)
Date : 28th Dec Monday 5:30pm (IST)
Date : 30th Dec Wednesday 4:30pm (IST)
Date : 30th Dec Wednesday 5:30pm (IST)
Date : 04th Jan Monday 4:30pm (IST)
Date : 04th Jan Monday 5:30pm (IST)
Date : 06th Jan Wednesday 4:30pm (IST)
Date : 06th Jan Wednesday 5:30pm (IST)
Demo Dates
Demo: 02nd Dec Wednesday 4:30pm (IST)
Demo: 02nd Dec Wednesday 5:30pm (IST)
Demo: 03rd Dec Thursday 5:00pm (IST)
Demo: 05th Dec Saturday 5:00pm (IST)

Feedback

Rating

4.1

Course Rating

Reviews

P

Priyanka Agarwal

P

Priyanka Agarwal

P

Priyanka Agarwal

P

Priyanka Agarwal

P

Priyanka Agarwal

P

Priyanka Agarwal

P

Priyanka Agarwal

P

Priyanka Agarwal

S

Swathi

S

Swathi

C

Chintan Tapiawala

S

Shweta Kedia

A

Ashish Taware

N

Naina Suvarna

N

Naina Suvarna

S

Shreesh Sharma

S

Shreesh Sharma

S

Swapna parhak

R

Roshini

K

Kaushik Dey, Soumyadyuti Dey

K

Kaushik Dey, Soumyadyuti Dey

K

Kaushik Dey, Soumyadyuti Dey

M

Mamatha Devi B

M

Mamatha Devi B

M

Mamatha Devi B

S

Shweta Kapoor

N

Nikhila Radhakrishnan Nair

S

Suprava Sethy

A

Ashwini

A

Ashwini

A

Ashwini

R

Ranjana

Happy with the Demo class... my son loved it...

A

Anbazhagan

R

Rashmi

Featured Courses